Photo Gallery


Milford Boys & Girls Club Bowl-A-Thon
Fri, Mar 9, 2018



Search Training with Sta. 40
Tue, Feb 13, 2018



Our newest EMT
Wed, Jan 17, 2018



Lake Forest East State Fire Prevention Winners
Sun, Jan 14, 2018



Stand-By Station 42
Thu, Jan 11, 2018

Station 49 was alerted to stand-by station 42 while they battled a commercial structure fire.



Stand by turns into assist
Tue, Jan 9, 2018



Installation 2018 Officers
Mon, Jan 8, 2018



Christmas Night Fire at Slaughter Beach
Mon, Dec 25, 2017



Santa's Visit and Run
Thu, Dec 21, 2017



Santa is coming to town
Tue, Dec 19, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 63 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sun May, 26 2019 @ 14:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Frederica


  • Sun May, 26 2019 @ 14:49

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Frederica


  • Sun May, 26 2019 @ 11:04

    Nature: Structure-High Life Hazard

    Location: Mt Enon Baptist Church

    Address: 600 North Church St

    City: Milford, DE 19963


  • Sun May, 26 2019 @ 07:29

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Frederica

Alarm Statistics

Jan - 20 Jul - 0
Feb - 11 Aug - 0
Mar - 13 Sept - 0
Apr - 0 Oct - 0
May - 0 Nov - 0
Jun - 0 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2019 - 44 2018 - 175
2017 - 189

EMS Statistics

Jan - 0 Jul - 0
Feb - 31 Aug - 0
Mar - 27 Sept - 0
Apr - 0 Oct - 0
May - 0 Nov - 0
Jun - 0 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2019 - 58 2018 - 437
2017 - 451